Winches & Sheaves by Eilbeck Cranes

Whether it’s lifting loads into the air, across the ground, Eilbeck’s winches will move anything, anywhere. Industrial in both design and construction, Eilbecks winches are the unit of choice in Australia’s mining sites.

We are famous for making the country’s best cranes, so it’s only natural that our winches are equally as reliable and durable with visibly superior quality and workmanship in every detail. Whether you need a winch to pull vertically, horizontally or through a series of pulleys, Eilbeck Winches, Sheaves and Capstans are the right choice for any mining application.

Our winches, capstans and winching equipment are custom designed and manufactured to any specification required. Winches are manufactured with integrated manual and lockable drum locking systems for secure and safe maintenance and inspection. Capstans are manufactured with specifically designed fail safe hydraulic brake calipers, designed to operate when the drive motor has de energised. All items manufactured to stand the test of time – galvanised or painted to suit the harshest of environments.

YouTube Facebook

Sydney
53 Lancaster Street
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9618 1904
Fax: 61 (02) 9605 5171
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
2/321 Doherty’s Road
Truganina VIC 3029
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2455
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes